Blindr
sk cz si en

Clee1124

Man, 26
Adak - United States
About me
Hey! I'm Christopher from the city of Cleveland in the USA. I love learning other cultures.

I'd describe myself as an outgoing introvert. I like to get to know others but too much socializing drains my battery. I like to sing, play piano, watch documentaries, go to museums, play video games, go to musical theater shows, talk about philosophy or psychology, and watch anime, comedies, or thrillers. I also like to play sports and go out dancing. I like fantasy shows and movies too.

I'm 167cm and I workout a few days a week. I have a causal but nice style with form fitting clothes. I have a toned teddy type of physique - in between a dad bod and beach bod. Muscle/definition from working out for years but not a six pack
Looking for
I'm here to meet new people and hopefully find something romantic. I'm open to something long-distance for the right person but we'd need to make plans to relocate together eventually. I'm thinking within a year. I'd like to travel to see each other a few times before that as well.
Characteristics
Height: 167cm/5'6
Weight: Empty
Hair: Shaved
Eyes: Blue
This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to differentiate between devices, personalize service, analytical and statistical purposes and customize content and ad serving. Some information can also be provided to our social media, advertising and analytics partners. If you continue to use the site, we assume it suits your current settings. You can change your settings at any time in your browser, which will significantly reduce the functionality of our site.